NYSMEA: New York State Marine Education Association Join NYSMEAUpcoming EventsContact NYSMEAAnnual Conference 2010  








Follow NYSMEA on:
NYSMEA on Linked In NYSMEA on Facebook  NYSMEA on Twitter @NYSMEA
NYSMEA on Blogger

 

Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like additional information, please feel free to contact us!

General inquiries:
Email JoinNYSMEA@nysmea.org or call 631-632-9216

Interested in joining a committee?
Awards Committee: awards@nysmea.org
Conference Committee: conference@nysmea.org
Membership Committee: membership@nysmea.org
Public Relations (PR) Committee: pr@nysmea.org
Web site (Ad Hoc) Committee: Website@nysmea.org
Education Committee: education@nysmea.org

Have content for one of our Web pages?
Lesson Plans: Lessonplans@nysmea.org
Field trip destinations: FieldTrips@nysmea.org
Scholarships & Grants: ScholarshipsandGrants@nysmea.org
Internships & Volunteer Opportunities: InternshipsandVolunteer@nysmea.org
Professional Development: ProfessionalDevelopment@nysmea.org
Citizen Science: CitizenScience@nysmea.org
Jobs: Jobs@nysmea.org
Calendar: Calendar@nysmea.org
Web links: Links@nysmea.org

Address:
NYSMEA
146 Suffolk Hall
Stony Brook, NY 11794

 




NYSMEA
: 146 Suffolk Hall Stony Brook . NY . 11794 Phone: 631-632-9216
NYSMEA is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization
©NYSMEA. All Rights Reserved 2010.